Wellington AFC

Football for everyone ...


Under 15's Presentation 2015

Posted by David Rodger on May 27, 2015 at 11:50 AM

Wellingtons Under 15`s football team who finished third in their league this season.

Officers Mike Hall Club Chairman

John Sellick Manager

Regan Scratcher

Players Jarrod Holder Club Man of the year

Gui Bento Most improved player

Joe Matthews Players player, top goal scorer and goal of the season

Tennessey Harlow Managers player

Robert Powell Linesman of the year

Kan Dowell

Jordan Sellick

Nick Martin

James Powell

Jack Slipper

Alex Conway

Josh Hawkings

Kyle Evett

Matt Johnson

Players not in photo

Nick May

Ryan Smith-Thomas

Charlie Burrough

Callum Fry

George Marks


Categories: Club News