Officers: President, Alan Shire; Chairman, Mike Hall; Vice-Chairman, Graham Aspin; Secretary, Jeff Brown; Assistant Secretary and Membership Secretary, Jane Brown; Treasurer, Reg Oxby; Clubhouse Manager, Jenny Oxby; Welfare Officer and Youth Section Co-ordinator, Colin Waller; Website and Social Media Officer, Ken Bird.

Committee members: Mike Hall, Graham Aspin, Jeff Brown, Jane Brown, Jenny Oxby, Colin Waller, Ken Bird, Steve Bird, Mike Bull, Steve Coles, Mark Owen, Mike Owen, John Sellick and Anthony Trimm along with managers Tim Legg and Alex Pope, Warren Toth and Nyima Touray together with the new Reserves manager when appointed.

To see our Club Person of the Year Award Winners from 1965-present, please CLICK HERE.