Our first team squad faced the camera ahead of their first home game of the season in the Toolstation Western League premier division.

Rear, from left, Rob Hall, Mike Hall (chairman), Glen Wright, Nathan Byrne, Rhys Williams, Jordan Hayman, Shay Allen, Mark Cornish, Ryan Hibbert, Ryan Brereton, Graham Aspin (vice-chairman), Alan Shire (president and sponsor).

Front, Beckham Pyatt, Lewis Jennings, Josh Lukins, Tom Burt, Zack Bevan (strength and conditioning coach), Tom Stone (captain), Richard Cherry (manager), Jack Bown-Porter (assistant player-coach), James Cottrill, Nico Cottle, Lauren Watts (sports therapist).

BELOW: We’re very grateful to A J Shire Electrical Services for continuing to sponsor the team and Alan Shire, also club president, is pictured, right, with captain Tom Stone and chairman Mike Hall.