League allocations at Step 5 and 6 have been announced for 2022-23 – subject to FA Council ratification.

The first team have five new clubs to visit – Barnstaple Town, Falmouth Town, Sherborne Town, Torpoint Athletic and Welton Rovers.

Welcome (or, in some cases, welcome back!).

We have gained five clubs and lost four – good luck to Exmouth Town and Tavistock on their promotion to the Southern League.

Brislington have been granted voluntary relegation and Bridport will be playing in the South West Peninsular League East – we wish them both well.